This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.2
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Alicia
    ca
    7.5
    14 January 2018
    Great service, location, spacious room but it needs to be cleaner.
    The washroom’s door knob was broken. Cleaning should be improved.
    The apartment was spacious for my family and it has beds instead of a sofa bed. I could have friends and family over.
    Vigert
    se
    7.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fa
    gb
    3.3
    29 November 2017
    Awful apartments: avoid
    Terrible terrible apartment: Bedsheets were mouldy. Flat was generally unclean; mouldy in places and dirty kitchen. No utensils or kettle provided. Photos were nothing like the property which was dated and unsuitable for self catering.
    Location
    Laura Fell
    gb
    8.3
    5 April 2017
    The apartments are in a fantastic neighbourhood, full of bars, restaurants and cafes and really safe. The suite was spacious and had a good sized bathroom too.
    Bernard
    be
    9.2
    7 March 2017
    Amazing location in the Centre of Palermo Hollywood. just great!!
    The swimmingpool Very kind personnel
    Daniel
    br
    8.8
    28 November 2016
    Great location and staff
    Newer furniture and cleaner
    Staff. Location
    julia
    nz
    9.2
    18 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Corinne
    gb
    6.2
    21 June 2016
    Spacious and good in-room facilities but some bad issues that nee to be resolved.
    Advertised a gym - but all the equipment was broken and unuseable! Also, the room in the safe did not work. Unsurprisingly, my colleague had a large sum of money stolen from the room during one of the days. Suspect it must have been one of the staff as access was key access only. Also, could be quite noisy in the hall at times.
    Spacious apartment, very clean and good facilities inside the room - air conditioning/heating, microwave, etc. Great view of the city from the 10th floor balcony, bbq area.
    Pia
    be
    6.2
    20 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ban
    gb
    7.9
    3 May 2016
    Great location, good for those on a budget.
    It probably could have been cleaned a bit better.
    The staff were so incredibly friendly and helpful. The location was brilliant. You get what you pay for - it's a slightly more budget option than some of the other places to stay in BA but it was perfectly sufficient - especially for us as we knew that we would not be in a lot.
    Elian GIdoni
    ar
    7.1
    19 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close